Board of Directors

The Audubon Washington Board provides fundraising support and governance for the Seward Park Audubon Center.

Meet our volunteer Board of Directors

Doug Santoni, Chair
Consultant and Former Travel Industry Executive

Sumana Chatterjee
Sr. Program Manager, Mixed Reality Modern Workplace at Microsoft

Cathie Conolly
Retired, Ecologist

Rob Faucett
Collection Manager for Ornithology, Burke Museum

Glenn Nelson
Independent Journalist

Greg Rock
Owner of Link Ventures, LLC, Sustainable Energy Engineer

Heather Singh
Chief Marketing Officer at Center ID

Regional Chapter Representatives

Southwest Chapter Representative

Robert Kaye
NW I Chapter Representative

Ken Wiersema
NW II Chapter Representative

Robin Priddy
Eastern Chapter Representative


Dan Streiffert
King County Chapter Representative

How you can help, right now